goodfaucets.info

Cryptocurrency Cranes Paying 100%

Moon Bitcoin, Moon Dogecoin, Moon Litecoin, Moon Dash, Moon Bitcoin Cash

   Sites - faucets Bitcoin, DOGEcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash

 

   For these cranes, first register on the site coinpot.co - cryptocyrrency microwallet with the ability to convert from one crypto currency to another.

 

   Next, go to referral links:

   Moon Bitcoin: http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=30db54af7ddc

   Moon Dogecoin: http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=61a846be8580

   Moon Litecoin: http://moonliteco.in/?ref=ce82d5673f04

   Moon Dash: http://moondash.co.in/?ref=C3E64C17D320

   Moon Bitcoin Cash: http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=4631FCA18272

 

    As a login, enter the e-mail with which you registered at coinpot.co

 

    Moon Bitcoin, Moon Dogecoin, Moon Litecoin, Moon DashMoon Bitcoin Cash - crane cript currency, in which after each click of the crypto currency is accumulated anew. It is recommended to enter and collect the reward on these sites at least once a day, preferably every 2 hours. The fact is that for each day, 1% is charged as a bonus (you can bring up to 100%), and if you wait more than 2 hours, the reward does not accumulate.

 

   The received reward automatically appears on the coinpot.co micro wallet. Do not forget that on coinpot.co earned crypto currency you can convert one into another. The withdrawal of funds is possible on any Bitcoin, DOGEcoin or Ethereum address. Output to any address without commissions from 0.0005 btc, from 50 Doge, 0.002 ltc, from 0.0002 dash. Waiting time for receipt on a purse is 48 hours.

 

   On Moon Bitcoin, Moon Dogecoin, Moon Litecoin, Moon DashMoon Bitcoin Cash it's also convenient to go through the browser in your smartphone.

 

Storm Play (by StormX, Inc)  Android application

   Crane Bitcoin, Ethereum. When registering in the application, enter the referral code HRN5PC and get 6000 blocks. In this application for 1 click you get 500 blocks (bolts). The next click is possible after 30 minutes. The application also has tasks (play a game, install a program, etc.), for which you receive a big reward. When 200,000 bolts are reached, they can be output to Bitcoin or Ethereum, at the current exchange rate. Bitcoin can be withdraw on a wallet Coinbase or Xapo. Ethereum can be withdraw on a wallet Coinbase. STORM tokens can be withdraw and traded on the HitBTC exchange or withdraw on a wallet with ERC-20 support. Withdrawn crypto currency on your wallet comes in 7 days.

      FreeBitco.in is a very old bitcoin-crane, but still working. You can click not more than 1 time per hour. The maximum possible winning per click is $ 200 in bitcoins at the current exchange rate, so with the growth rate of bitcoin, the reward is less and less. This crane is worth using, because in addition to the chance to get $ 200 per click, you automatically participate in the lottery with the opportunity to earn up to 2 bitcoins (for each click you get 2 lottery tickets). In addition, for each click you get 2 Reward points, which you can exchange for various bonuses. The withdrawal of funds for your bitcoin-wallet is possible when you reach 30,000 satoshi.

      The site is convenient to work with both a desktop computer and a smartphone. Warning: Do not go to the site at the same time from different devices or through several accounts using the same provider ip address, FreeBitco.in can temporarily banned your ip address.

      Go to the referral link https://freebitco.in/?r=7964704 register and get Satoshi. Also, when going and registering via the referral link described above, you will receive a refback of 10% of your activity (I plan to increase the refback).

gallery/freebitcoin1
gallery/freebitcoin2

       FreeDoge.co.in is a very old Dogecoin crane, a clone of FreeBitco.in, and is also still working. You can click 1 time per hour. The maximum possible winning per click is $ 200 in Dogecoins at the current exchange rate. In Dogecoin crane there are no lottery tickets and reward points. Withdrawal of funds for your dogecoin-wallet is possible when 21 DOGE is reached.

 

      The site is convenient to work with both a desktop computer and a smartphone. Warning: do not go to the site at the same time from different devices or through several accounts using the same provider ip address, FreeDoge.co.in can temporarily banned your ip address.

 

       Follow the referral link http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1233093 register and receive the Dogecoins.

gallery/freedogecoin1
gallery/freedogecoin2

    Working bitcoin-crane with instantaneous output to the micro-wallet coinpot.co

 

    Referral link to the website: http://bitfun.co/?ref=0531A7D03631

 

   Go to the referral link, register on the site (button "Register"). As your login, enter the e-mail address you registered with coinpot.co. Then click "Sign Up", enter your e-mail and password, and click "Play games". Now you have gone to the page on receiving satoshi. Click on "Claim Now!" and get Satoshi. It is recommended to enter at least once every 2 hours. It is also convenient to access the site from the smartphone. Below screenshots for working with Bit Fun

gallery/bitfun 1start
gallery/bitfun 2playgames
gallery/bitfun3
gallery/bitfun4

    Another working bitcoin-crane with an immediate output on the coinpot.co

 

    Referral link to the website: http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=F8DDECEB48BC

 

   Go through the referral link, register on the site (button "Register"), as the login, specify the e-mail that you registered with coinpot.co. Then click "Sign Up", enter your e-mail and password. Wait until your e-mail appears in the "You are signed in as ..." field, and in "Your current CoinPon balance is ..." field your balance will be displayed, scroll down to the "Claim now!" Button.

   You can try to get up to 5000 satoshi per click (a small chance), or get an average amount of satoshi per click. To change the production method to the average, click on "Change your claim settings" under the "Claim now!" Button, tick "Always receive the average claim amount", and click "Close". Check "I'm not a robot", click "Claim now!" and get Satoshi. Click on "Claim now!" can not be more than once every 15 minutes.

   Also on coinpot.co from this bitcoin-tap you will receive the Daily bonus 5% (5% of the received Satoshi per day). It is also convenient to access the site from the smartphone. Below screenshots on working with BonusBitcoin

gallery/bonusbitcoin1
gallery/bonusbitcoin2
gallery/bonusbitcoin3
gallery/bonusbitcoin4
gallery/bonusbitcoin5

    Cloud mining + exchanger, there is a built-in crane!

 

    Follow the referral link: https://www.eobot.com/new.aspx?referid=1254744

 

    The site Eobot.com provides the opportunity for cloud-based mining and exchange of crypto-currencies. And on this site there is a built-in faucet: go to the menu "Products" -> "Faucet", enter the captcha in the next window, click "Get Faucet Reward". The reward is accrued in the crypto currency that is displayed in the "Mining" field. If GHS 4.0 is set in the "Mining" field, then in this case you will receive the SHA-256 power as a reward.

 

gallery/eobot1
gallery/eobot2
gallery/eobot3
gallery/storm1
gallery/storm2
gallery/storm3
gallery/storm4
gallery/eobot4

    Depositing and withdrawal of Dogecoin cryptocurrency has been repeatedly verified, operations are successful. Therefore, I recommend Dogecoin. Be extremely careful with other cryptocurrencies, and be sure to carefully read the summary of the deposit and withdrawal of the crypt (appears when you click "Deposit" and "Withdraw" immediately below these buttons): the minimum amount of crypt for the deposit or withdrawal, the withdrawal commission (Miner / Tx Fees ) - this information on the site is periodically changing. Technical support on the site works. Fiat money on the site did not make deposit and do not recommend.

     Register on the Eobot.com website, use the crane, pump the SHA-256 cloud, earn cryptocurrency.

gallery/coinpot1
gallery/coinpot2
gallery/moonbitcoin1
gallery/moonbitcoin2
gallery/moondogecoin1
gallery/moondogecoin2
gallery/moonlitecoin1
gallery/moonlitecoin2
gallery/moondash1
gallery/moondash2
gallery/moonbitcoincash1
gallery/moonbitcoincash2
gallery/eobot5
gallery/eobot6

goodfaucets.info

Краны криптовалют, которые платят 100%

    Сайты - краны Bitcoin, DOGEcoin, Litecoin, Dash, Bitcoin Cash

 

    Для данных кранов сначала регистрируйтесь на сайте coinpot.co - микрокошелёк с возможностью конвертирования с одной криптовалюты на другую.

 

    Далее переходим по реферальным ссылкам:

   Moon Bitcoin: http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=30db54af7ddc

   Moon Dogecoin: http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=61a846be8580

   Moon Litecoin: http://moonliteco.in/?ref=ce82d5673f04

   Moon Dash: http://moondash.co.in/?ref=C3E64C17D320

   Moon Bitcoin Cash: http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=4631FCA18272

 

    В качестве логина вводите e-mail с которым вы зарегистрировались на coinpot.co

 

   Moon Bitcoin, Moon Dogecoin, Moon Litecoin, Moon Dash, Moon Bitcoin Cash - краны криптовалют, в которых после каждого клика криптовалюта накапливается заново. Рекомендуется заходить и забирать награду на данных сайтах не реже 1 раза в сутки, лучше каждые 2 часа. Дело в том, что за каждый день начисляется по 1% в качестве бонуса (можно довести до 100%), а при ожидании более 2 часов награда не накапливается.


    Полученная награда автоматически появляется на микрокошельке coinpot.co. Не забываем, что на coinpot.co заработанную криптовалюту можно конвертировать одну в другую. Вывод средств возможен на любой адрес Bitcoin, DOGEcoin или Ethereum. Вывод на любой адрес без комиссий от 0.0005 btc, от 50 Doge, 0.002 ltc, от 0.0002 dash. Время ожидания поступления на кошелёк до 48 ч..

 

    На Moon Bitcoin, Moon Dogecoin, Moon Litecoin, Moon Dash, Moon Bitcoin Cash также удобно заходить через браузер в смартфоне.

 

   Кран Bitcoin, Ethereum, STORM. При регистрации в приложении введите рефералый код HRN5PC и получите 6000 блоков. В этом приложении за 1 клик вы получаете 500 блоков (bolts). Следующий клик возможен через 30 минут. В приложении также есть задания (поиграть в игру, установить программу и др.), за выполнение который вы получаете вознаграждение. При достижении 200000 bolts их можно вывести в Bitcoin или Ethereum, по текущему курсу криптовалют. Bitcoin можно вывести на кошелёк Coinbase или Xapo, Ethereum можно вывести на кошелёк Coinbase. Токены STORM можно выводить и торговать на биржу HitBTC или выводить на кошелёк с поддержкой ERC-20. Выведенная криптовалюта на кошелёк поступает через 7 дней.

    FreeBitco.in очень старый биткоин-кран, но до сих пор рабочий. Можно кликать не чаще 1 раза в час. Максимально возможный выигрыш за клик 200$ в биткоинах по текущему курсу, поэтому с ростом курса биткоина награда всё меньше и меньше. Данным краном пользоваться стоит, потому что кроме шанса получить 200$ за клик, вы автоматически учавствуете в лотерее с возможностью заработать до 2 биткоинов, т.к. за каждый клик вы получаете по 2 лотерейных билета. Кроме того за каждый клик вы получаете по 2 Reward points, которые вы можете обменять на различные бонусы. Вывод средств на Ваш bitcoin-кошелёк возможен при достижении 30000 satoshi.

    На сайте удобно работать как со стационарного компьютера, так и со смартфона. Предупреждение: не заходите на сайт одновременно с разных устройств или через несколько аккаунтов используя один и тот же адрес провайдера, FreeBitco.in может временно забанить ваш ip адрес.
    Переходите по реферальной ссылке https://freebitco.in/?r=7964704 регистрируйтесь и получайте Сатоши. Также при переходе по регистрации по реферальной ссылке описанной выше вы будете получать рефбэк 10% от вашей активности на кране (рефбэк планирую увеличивать)..

gallery/freebitcoin1
gallery/freebitcoin2

     FreeDoge.co.in очень старый кран Dogecoin, клон FreeBitco.in, и тоже до сих пор рабочий. Можно кликать 1 раз в час. Максимально возможный выигрыш за клик 200$  в Догекоинах по текущему курсу. В Dogecoin кране нет лотерейных билетов и reward points. Вывод средств на ваш dogecoin-кошелёк возможен уже при достижении 21 DOGE.

 

    На сайте удобно работать как со стационарного компьютера, так и со смартфона. Предупреждение: не заходите на сайт одновременно с разных устройств или через несколько аккаунтов используя один и тот же адрес провайдера, FreeDoge.co.in может временно забанить ваш ip адрес.


    Переходите по реферальной ссылке http://freedoge.co.in/?r=1233093 регистрируйтесь и получайте Догекоины.

gallery/freedogecoin1
gallery/freedogecoin2

    Рабочий биткоин-кран с моментальным выводом на микрокошелёк coinpot.co   

 

    Реферальная ссылка на сайт: http://bitfun.co/?ref=0531A7D03631

 

    Переходите по реферальной ссылке, регистрируйтесь на сайте (кнопка Register). В качестве логина указывайте e-mail, которым вы зарегистрировались на coinpot.co. Далее нажимайте Sign Up, вводите свой e-mail и пароль, и нажимайте Play games. Теперь вы перешли на страницу по добычи сатоши. Нажимайте "Claim Now!" и получайте сатоши. Рекомендуется заходить не реже чем 1 раз в 2 часа. Также на сайт удобно заходить со смартфона. Ниже скрины по работе с Bit Fun

gallery/bitfun 1start
gallery/bitfun 2playgames
gallery/bitfun3
gallery/bitfun4

    Ещё один рабочий биткоин-кран с выводом на микрокошелёк coinpot.co   

 

    Реферальная ссылка на сайт: http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=F8DDECEB48BC

 

   Переходите по реферальной ссылке, регистрируйтесь на сайте (кнопка Register), в качестве логина указывайте e-mail, которым вы зарегистрировались на coinpot.co. Далее нажимайте Sign Up, вводите свой e-mail и пароль. Ждём когда в поле "You are signed in as..." появится ваш e-mail, и в поле "Your current CoinPon balance is..." отобразится ваш баланс, пролистываем страницу вниз до кнопки "Claim now!".

    Вы можете попробовать получить до 5000 сатоши за клик  (шанс небольшой), или получать усреднённое количество сатоши за каждый клик. Для изменения способа добычи на усреднённую нажмите "Change your claim settings" под кнопкой "Claim now!", ставьте галочку возле "Always receive the average claim amount", и нажмите "Close". Ставьте галку "I'm not a robot", нажимайте "Claim now!", получайте сатоши. Нажимать "Claim now!" можно не чаще чем 1 раз в 15 минут.

    Также на coinpot.co с данного крана вам будет поступать Daily bonus 5% (5% от добытых сатоши за день). На сайт также удобно заходить со смартфона. Ниже скрины по работе с BonusBitcoin

gallery/bonusbitcoin1
gallery/bonusbitcoin2
gallery/bonusbitcoin3
gallery/bonusbitcoin4
gallery/bonusbitcoin5

    Облачный майнинг+обменник, есть встроенный кран!


    Реферальная ссылка на сайт: https://www.eobot.com/new.aspx?referid=1254744


   Сайт Eobot.com предоставляет возможность облачного майнинга и обмена криптовалют. И на данном сайте есть встроенный кран: заходите в меню "Products" -> "Faucet", в следующем окне вводите капчу, нажимайте "Get Faucet Reward". Награда начисляется в той криптовалюте, которая выставлена в поле "Mining". Если в поле "Mining" выставлено GHS 4.0, то в таком случае получаете в награду мощность SHA-256.


gallery/eobot1
gallery/eobot2
gallery/eobot3
gallery/storm1
gallery/storm2
gallery/storm3
gallery/storm4
gallery/eobot4

     Неоднократно проверен ввод на депозит и вывод криптовалюты Dogecoin, операции проходят успешно. Поэтому рекомендую Dogecoin. С другими криптовалютами будьте предельно аккуратными, и обязательно внимательно читайте аннотацию по депозиту и выводу крипты (появляется при нажатии "Deposit" и "Withdraw" сразу под этими кнопками): минимальное количество крипты для депозита или вывода, комиссия при выводе (Miner/Tx Fees) - данная информация на сайте периодически меняется. Техподдержка на сайте работает. Фиатные деньги на сайт не вносил и не рекомендую.

    Регистрируйтесь на сайте Eobot.com, пользуйтесь краном, прокачивайте облако SHA-256, зарабатывайте криптовалюту.

gallery/coinpot1
gallery/coinpot2
gallery/moonbitcoin1
gallery/moonbitcoin2
gallery/moondogecoin1
gallery/moondogecoin2
gallery/moonlitecoin1
gallery/moonlitecoin2
gallery/moondash1
gallery/moondash2
gallery/moonbitcoincash1
gallery/moonbitcoincash2
gallery/eobot5
gallery/eobot6